Scientific Advisory Board with Recognized Key Opinion Leaders

  • Sylvia Hsu
    Sylvia Hsu MD

    Professor of Dermatology, Chair, Department of Dermatology, Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University

  • Chris Gallen, MD
    Chris Gallen, MD PhD

    Executive Chairman of Treos Bio Ltd and PepTC Vaccines, Emory University, Stanford, Scripps

  • Adrienne Rencic
    Adrienne Rencic MD, PhD

    Clinical dermatologist and owner, Rencic Dermatology

  • Joseph Camardo
    Joseph Camardo MD

    VP for Medical Affairs at ADC Therapeutics, Chair, board of MaliHealth, Member of the Scientific Advisory Committee at Drugs for Neglected Diseases initiative (DNDi)

  • Joel Gelfand
    Joel Gelfand MD MSCE

    Director, Psoriasis & Phototherapy Center, Professor of Dermatology and Epidemiology, Vice Chair of Clinical Research and Medical Director of the Clinical Studies Unit in the Department of Dermatology, UPENN

  • Satdarshan (Paul) S. Monga
    Satdarshan (Paul) S. Monga MD

    Director, Pittsburgh Liver Research Center, Vice Chair and Chief, Division of Experimental Pathology, University of Pittsburgh

  • Brent Korba
    Brent Korba PhD

    Professor, Georgetown University Medical Center